fix it guy boston dryer repair

    5 star review  The best appliance repair company that was recommended to me. I needed my refrigerator to be repaired and they came the same day. That's awesome! Their technicians were able to get the fridge back to normal so that this nightmare was over.

    thumb Jonas Horrage
    10/21/2019

    5 star review  Their tech was very responsive (quick), experienced, knowledgeable, and friendly. He fixed our washer quickly, and offer great advice on keeping it and other appliances running in top condition. Highly recommended services.

    thumb Magdalene Rodgers
    10/22/2019

    5 star review  Thank you so much Fix It Guy Appliance Repair for fixing our dishwasher. Your technician came out, when they said they would come on the scheduled time, ordered the part and repaired our dishwasher completely in a timely manner.

    thumb Aldridge Foreaker
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  On time and priced fairly. Would recommend to anyone

    thumb jefferson rosas
    10/06/2019

    5 star review  Fix It Guy was quick, efficient, and friendly. They got to my appliance same day I called. The tech was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick.

    thumb Briano Ellen
    10/13/2019

    5 star review  We called this company to make a service call for an appliance. They were very timely and professional in all our dealings with them. Our service person was very knowledgeable and was very conscious of cost saving measures.

    thumb Anissa Quinn
    10/18/2019

    5 star review  Came on time, prompt and very knowledgeable of his work. Fixed immediately the problem of our whirlpool dryer and after some checking with it, found the reason of why it malfunctioned. All in all it was a great experience with them. Highly recommended appliance repair company.

    thumb Ronald Hernandez
    10/03/2019

    5 star review  The man that came to repair the fridge was very informative, professional and friendly. We were very happy with the service and my washer is working great now.

    thumb Tiffany Magalit
    12/11/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Iorgos Tollison
    10/08/2019

    5 star review  It was a fast and efficient repair of our washing machine. Technician was very nice and friendly. He explained very well to us what he was doing and he also thought us how to take good care of our washing machine so that it may last long. Thank you so much Fix It Guy Appliance Repair and to your tech in fixing our appliance. Surely we will hire you again if another appliance needs your services.

    thumb Alphonso Acland
    10/23/2019